365 Live Full Interview: Imago

Imago is a Filipino rock band composed of Kiara San Luis, Myrene “Maps” Academia, Tim Cacho, Zach Lucero and Mervin Panganiban.

Imago was formed in 1997 With Aia de Leon on vocals and rhythm guitar, Tim Cacho on lead guitar, Arvin Gatmaitan on bass and backup vocals, Zach Lucero on drums and London-born Michelle Pritchard on violin. After their tribal-sounding track entitled “Rainsong” spent considerable time being played on NU107’s In The Raw, a program for independent bands in the country, it eventually graduated into the station’s mainstream playlist.



365 Live (Catch 22 Pilipinas Exclusive): Imago

March 9, 2020

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on YesTheBest.com.ph. By continued use, you agree to our privacy policy and accept our use of such cookies. Find out more here.

Copyright 2019. Yes The Best 101.1. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Term of Use